Juan

• Please log in to reply
26 replies to this topic

#1 Trance

Trance
  • Members
  • 415 posts

Posted 30 July 2007 - 07:42 PM

It’s strange but this has to be one of the hardest things I’ve ever done. I’ve been playing NM since about 2002 (my last yr in High School). I personally thought the game sucked tbh because I was very into gfx at the time lol. I slowly learned to appreciate it though and then became obsessed with trying to better my account. I remember beating up two friends for making fun of me playing the game. My life has changed very much since I first started. I no longer have much free time to enjoy the game like I once did.

But that’s beside the point.

In the years I’ve been playing I’ve seen the game change so much yet keep me wanting to continue every moment I could. I’ve met many people who have made my gaming experience worth it, while others made me want to become an assassin (boy I love /ignorepc). I’m sure the game will continue to grow slowly but surely and I hope that NM2 booms with support and player base.

I’d like to thank all the staff for their hard work. I’ve seen people cry and moan so much about things but I’d never want to be in your position to be honest. I respect what you do very much and I’m glad you continue to help develop and maintain this game.

To my clan....may you seriously flourish and continue to grow like I know you can. I’ve enjoyed being a part of the clan since early 2005 when I learned I was going to have a son.

I’d like to say thanks and good luck to all the people I’ve met in the years I’ve been playing. A thank you to:

Josh (Kuniva) for showing me the basics and helping me with crits. For taking the time to hear my complaints, and allowing me to be in your company as well lol. Although you may no longer play Multi I know it wasn’t always because you didn’t want to. I hope everything works out for you as I’m sure it will.