A Taste For Revenge

• Please log in to reply
127 replies to this topic

#1 rebo

rebo
  • Members
  • 34 posts

Posted 16 April 2004 - 02:10 AM

O.K., first of all, if you didn't read the description, i'm new at this so help me if you can. I am going to try my best.

Adam was only 15 years old, but working on the farm which he lived on had built his muscles to the point where he was stronger than most people 2 years older than him. He is tall, with green eyes and brown hair. His mother had past away when he was young, and he scarcely remembered her. He now lived with his father. Most of the time he wore plain brown pants and a green shirt with a light-brown robe covering his body. He had some skill with a staff, although he never really had to use it other than the yearly tournaments in the city which lied about 5 miles east of the farm.

Adam woke up in the middle of the night to his father's shouting. His father was obviosly arguing with a group of people. To be safe, Adam crept out the back door to the cornfield and positioned himself where he could here them better. He couldn't here much, but he heard a few fragments such as "where is he?" and "where is your son". They were clearly looking for Adam, and he knew it.